Home / Coaches

The NFLPA Collegiate Bowl is proud to announce that Mike Holmgren and Mike Martz will serve as the head coaches for 2015.

  • Mike Holmgren
    Mike Holmgren

    Mike Holmgren, a seasoned NFL head coach, earned a Super Bowl title while leading the 1996 Green Bay Packers. Holmgren, who played quarterback collegiately at USC, has more than two decades of top-level NFL experience across the country, including as the head coach of the Packers (1992-1998) and the Seattle Seahawks (1999-2008) and president of the Browns (2010-2012). He also served as the quarterbacks coach and offensive coordinator for the San Francisco 49ers (1986-1991).

    • Mike Martz
      Mike Martz

      Mike Martz was the head coach in St. Louis from 2000-2005 but is perhaps best known for being the offensive coordinator behind the Rams’ “Greatest Show on Turf” Super Bowl-winning season in 1999. He also  served in a variety of NFL offensive coaching and coordinator roles with the Los Angeles/St. Louis Rams (1992-1996, 1999), Washington Redskins (1997-1998), Detroit Lions (2006-2007), San Francisco 49ers (2008) and Chicago Bears (2010-2011).

      2015 AMERICAN TEAM



      GIL HASKELL, Offensive Coordinator
      AMP LEE, Running Backs Coach
      BILL KHAYAT, Tight Ends Coach
      KEITH GILBERTSON, Offensive Line Coach
      STEVE HUTCHINSON, Offensive Line Coach
      MATTHEW HATCHETTE, Outside Receivers Coach
      MIKE WILSON, Inside Receivers Coach

      JIM LIND, Defensive Coordinator
      DWAINE BOARD, Defensive Tackles Coach
      LARRY MACDUFF, Linebackers Coach
      ROBERT GRIFFITH, Defensive Backs/Safeties Coach
      DARRELL GREEN, Defensive Backs/Cornerbacks Coach

      NOLAN CROMWELL, Special Teams Coordinator
      JAY FEELY, Kickers and Punters Coach
      CAREY DAVIS, Running Backs/Special Teams Intern
      EARL COCHRAN, Defensive Line/Special Teams Intern

      2015 NATIONAL TEAM



      JON KITNA, Offensive Coordinator
      PRIEST HOLMES, Running Backs Coach
      ANTHONY BECHT, Tight Ends Coach
      JACKIE SLATER, Offensive Line Coach
      DAN PRICE, Offensive Line Coach
      ANDRE REED, Outside Receivers Coach
      AL-ZAHIR HAKIM, Inside Receivers Coach

      RON MEEKS, Defensive Coordinator
      JEFF ZGONINA, Defensive Tackles Coach
      MATT SHELDON, Linebackers Coach
      KEITH LYLE, Defensive Backs/Safeties Coach
      RON PITTS, Defensive Backs/Cornerbacks Coach

      JEFF ROBINSON, Special Teams Coordinator
      JAY FEELY, Kickers and Punters Coach
      FONTEL MINES, Tight Ends/Special Teams Intern
      GEORGE JACKSON, Defensive Line/Special Teams Intern