Media

Collegiate Bowl Hotline

Coaches, equipment managers, parents, prospects and others can call 202-756-9104 for more information.

Media Credentials

Media interested in covering the 2018 NFLPA Collegiate Bowl should fill out a media credential request via the link below no later than Monday, January 15, 2017. Applications will be reviewed on a continual basis until the deadline. Submitting a request for credentials does not guarantee approval; confirmations will be delivered in a timely manner.

The NFLPA Collegiate Bowl reserves the right to revoke any credential at any time.

  • If you are a MARKETING REP, do not use this system. Please email Dexter.Santos@nflpa.com to complete your registration.

Fill out your Media Credential Request Form below:


Media Contacts

George Atallah
Email: george.atallah@nflpa.com

Carl Francis
Office: (202) 756-9169
Cell: (202) 255-0694
Email: carl.francis@nflpa.com

Brandon Parker
Office: (202) 756-9160
Email: brandon.parker@nflpa.com

Questions regarding the website or digital channels please contact:

Luis Gonzalez
Office: (202) 756-9126
Email: Luis.Gonzalez@nflpa.com

Stephanie Blackwell
Office: (202) 756-9127
Email: stephanie.blackwell@nflpa.com

TOP