Founded in 2012, the NFLPA Collegiate Bowl gives prospective players the best opportunity to showcase their talents to potential employers and fans. Nearly 200 scouts, player personnel staff, general managers and head coaches from all 32 NFL teams are expected be in attendance to watch live practices, conduct player interviews and review tape.

Notable Game Alumni

  • Jamal Agnew, WR/DB/KR, Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Troy Apke, S, Washington Football Team
  • Denico Autry, DL, Tennessee Titans
  • Kelvin Beachum, OL, Arizona Cardinals
  • Marquez Callaway, WR, New Orleans Saints
  • Tarik Cohen, RB/KR, Chicago Bears
  • Chris Conley, WR, Houston Texans
  • Korey Cunningham, OL, New York Giants
  • Will Dissly, TE, Seattle Seahawks
  • Nick Easton, OL
  • Samson Ebukam, LB, San Francisco 49ers
  • Shaquill Griffin, DB, Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Duron Harmon, S, Atlanta Falcons
  • Deonte Harris, WR/KR, New Orleans Saints
  • Phil Haynes, OL, Seattle Seahawks
  • Troy Hill, DB, Cleveland Browns
  • Kendall Hinton, WR/QB, Denver Broncos
  • Marquette King, P
  • Josh Lambo, K
  • Doug Middleton, S, San Francisco 49ers
  • Darnell Mooney, WR, Chicago Bears
  • Matt Paradis, OL, Carolina Panthers
  • Danny Pinter, OL, Indianapolis Colts
  • Elandon Roberts, LB, Miami Dolphins
  • Nick Scott, DB, Los Angeles Rams
  • L'Jarius Sneed, S, Kansas City Chiefs
  • Grover Stewart, DL, Indianapolis Colts
  • Khyri Thornton, DL
  • Marquez Valdes-Scantling, WR, Green Bay Packers
  • Greg Ward Jr., WR, Philadelphia Eagles
  • Avery Williamson, LB
  • Luke Willson, TE
  • Damien Wilson, LB, Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Antwaun Woods, DL, Indianapolis Colts

Collegiate Bowl Game History

Final Scores

Year Results National Coach American Coach
2012 National 20 American 14 Dick Vermeil Tom Flores
2013 National 34 American 0 Dick Vermeil Herman Edwards
2014 National 31 American 17 Dick Vermeil Dennis Green
2015 National 17 American 0 Mike Martz Mike Holmgren
2016 National 18 American 17 Mike Martz Mike Holmgren
2017 National 27 American 7 Mike Martz Jim Zorn
2018 National 23 American 0 Mike Martz Darrell Green
2019 National 7 American 10 Mike Tice Chuck Pagano
2020 National 30 American 20 Marvin Lewis Hue Jackson

*The 2021 Collegiate Bowl experience was virtual



Year Name Position College
2012 G. J. Kinne QB Tulsa
2013 Dayne Crist QB Kansas
2014 J.C. Copeland FB LSU
2015 Terrell Watson RB Azusa Pacific
2016 Andrew Baggett K Missouri
2017 Lorenzo Jerome FS St. Francis
2018 Troy Apke S Penn State
2019 Wes Hills RB Slippery Rock
2020 Nick Tiano QB Chattanooga

*The 2021 Collegiate Bowl experience was virtual